Management Board

The Management Board oversees the work of the Association's Managing Director, staff and committees and the implementation of the Association's policies and its own and Council's decisions. The Management Board recommends for the approval of the Council the rates and levels of all subscriptions, fees and levies to be paid by member firms. Management Board normally meets monthly, with the exception of August and December.

Deputy President:
Vice President:
Vice President:
Immediate Past Pres:
Managing Contractor:
Managing Contractor:
Managing Contractor:
Major Contractor:
Major Contractor:
Major Contractor:
Committee Chairs:
Managing Director:

Mr I Guy (Wood.)
Mr D Hunter (Boulting)
Mr C Gilmour (Doosan Babcock)
Mr S Lafferty (Balfour Beatty Kilpatrick)
Dr G Banham (Hitachi Zosen Inova)
Mr P Hughes (Black & Veatch Limited)
Ms S Cook (Fluor Ltd)
Mr D Redmond (Bilfinger UK Ltd)
Mr P Carvill (Engie Fabricom)
Mr S Hicks (Cape)
Mr W Tivnen (Siemens Energy Service)
Mr M Wilkins (Morgan Sindall)
Mr K J Lightning (Lightning Group of Cos)
Mr C Claypole (Site Service Eng Ltd)
Mr G Duncan (Balfour Beatty Kilpatrick) (HSE)
Mr M Hockey (ECIA)


Home | About Us | Our Services | NAECI | Employment Law | Health & Safety | EPIC | News & Events | Publications | Members Zone | Joining ECIA

© 2019 - Engineering Construction Industry Association, 5th Floor Broadway House, Tothill Street, London SW1H 9NS. Website by imaginit - crawley